How should 'Switch User' be configured

asked 2017-10-31 08:25:27 -0500

Huwmungous gravatar image

At some point in the not-so-distant past I lost the ability to Switch User. When I select the option in Gnome I merely get bounced back to the current session. I am obliged to log out if another person wishes to use the machine.

Where should I start looking for solutions and what components are in play here?

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete