Fedora Driver or Flash freezes (CPU Intel 9700k, GPU Nvidia GTX 1080)

I am new to Linux and this is my second attempt with Fedora since trying to use it mid last year. I chose Fedora because i am Learning a 3D program called Sidefx Houdini as well as other 3D programs and was amazed by the performance and security enhancements Linux provides. I have been dealing with freezes followed by full system crashes for the last week and my lack of knowledge of Linux has made it difficult for me to troubleshot like i can with windows and mac. I am in for the long haul but i seem to have exhausted my google searching for this issue and come here as a last resort.

My system i built last year consists an Intel 9700k and an NVIDIA GTX 1080(which i need for 3D GPU rendering). I have the KDE spin of Fedora 31 installed on an SSD. In my bios i currently have the Intel IGPU selected as the main GPU because i plan to blacklist and pass through the GTX 1080 into a Windows VM so i can run a Origin Game and a Microsoft Game i own and Adobe. I However keep getting random freezes where audio still plays but then will eventually stop and the entire system crashes. There are two kernels 5.3.7-301 and 5.4.12-200 they both suffer crashes but 5.4.12-200 is basically unusable and 5.3.7-301 is stable until i start using any web browser with YouTube (it may be triggered by flash or HTML5).