Help Creating Fedora live CD with a standard Kickstart file

Hello ! I am quite new to Fedora.

I am using the Live Fedora Workstation (F33) version and i would like to create a custom spin using livecd-creator.
Nothing fancy to start with, just the french version of F33 live using:

/usr/share/spin-kickstarts/l10n/fedora-live-workstation-fr_FR.ks

Note: It might be suggested to turn SELinux from Enabled to Permissive prior to launch livecd-creator; but on a LiveCD I can’t find the command without having to reboot, obviously. Maybe a kernel command parameter ?

Mainly I stumble on those issues:
(1) I have read the Create Live CD documentation, hence:

sudo livecd-creator --verbose --config=/usr/share/spin-kickstarts/l10n/fedora-live-workstation-fr_FR.ks --fslabel=Fedora-LiveCD_FR --cache=/mnt/livecdtools/

With the following errors:

Using title ‘Fedora Livecd_Fr’ and product ‘Fedora Livecd_Fr’
kickstart error: Failed to parse kickstart file ‘file:///usr/share/spin-kickstarts/l10n/fedora-live-workstation-fr_FR.ks’ : The following problem occurred on line 0 of the kickstart file:

Unable to open input kickstart file: Error opening file: [Errno 2] No such file or directory: ‘…/fedora-live-workstation.ks’

(2) Edited the fedora-live-workstation-fr_FR.ks to replace ‘…/fedora-live-workstation.ks’ with absolute path ‘/usr/share/spin-kickstarts/fedora-live-workstation.ks’

(3) I used ksflatten to workaround the multiple “part /” issue stipulation
ksflatten --config /usr/share/spin-kickstarts/l10n/fedora-live-workstation-fr_FR.ks -o ~/Documents/flat-fedora-live-workstation-fr_FR.ks

/usr/lib/python3.9/site-packages/pykickstart/commands/partition.py:448: KickstartParseWarning: A partition with the mountpoint / has already been defined.
warnings.warn(_(“A partition with the mountpoint %s has already been defined.”) % pd.mountpoint, KickstartParseWarning)

# Disk partitioning information
part / --fstype=“ext4” --size=5120
part / --size=6656

changed to