What unnessary services and packages can be safely disabled/removed

I am somewhat new to Linux. I am using Fedora 34 with the Xfce desktop.

I would like to harden and optimize my system by disabling services that I don’t need and removing packages that are not needed. I have already done this with several packages and services that I know I will not need, but there are some that I don’t know what they are, what they do, and if they are vital to system operation.

Here is a list of packages that I have removed so far.
geany
atril
catfish
claws-mail
hfsplus-tools
hyperv-daemons
nano (I use vi not nano)
orage
pidgin
transmission
xfburn
asunder
pragha
Are there any other packages that are not vital to the system and can be safely removed?

Here is a list of services that I disabled.
avahi-daemon.socket
avahi-daemon
iscsi.service
iscsiuio.socket
iscsid.socket
bluetooth.service
lvm2-monitor.service
mdmonitor.service
qemu-guest-agent.service
lvm2-lvmpolld.socket
raid-check.timer
nfs-convert.service
nfs-client.target
What other ones could I disable?

Also There are some services that I don’t know if I need or not like the sssd service.
I read that the sssd service is used for accessing network services like if you had a domain, but I don’t have any network services like a domain or file/print sharing. So, could I safely disable this service?

And my last question has to do with optimization of the boot process. I know that disabling unused services can help with the boot process, but if i run systemctl status “service name” it will tell me the status of a service, and it also says that a service is loaded even if it is disabled and not running. How can I prevent a service from even getting loaded if I KNOW that I don’t need it? For example: I don’t use lvm so I KNOW that I don’t need the lvm service. How then can I make it so my system will not even load the service at boot?

FWIW, Here is the current output from dnf groupinfo "Core":

# dnf groupinfo "Core"