WIFI drops to zero when bluetooth device is connected

Hi, I am new to Linux and Fedora.

I have installed Fedora 36 beta on my old laptop Gigabyte p34 v3 :
The problem is that, when I connect any Bluetooth device to the laptop, the WIFI signal drops to zero. I am not sure if it is related to:

1. Power save mode issue
  2. Issue is with drivers for Centrino Wireless-N 2230
  3. Just missing drivers

Can you please let me know the following:

1. What I need to check to see if the problem is related to bluetooth drivers?
  2. Any guidance will be appreciated.

Thank you in advance. The details are below

.';:cccccccccccc:;,.            ------------------ 
      .;cccccccccccccccccccccc;.         OS: Fedora Linux 36 (Workstation Edition Prerelease) x86_64 
    .:cccccccccccccccccccccccccc:.       Host: P34V3 
  .;ccccccccccccc;.:dddl:.;ccccccc;.     Kernel: 5.17.1-300.fc36.x86_64 
 .:ccccccccccccc;OWMKOOXMWd;ccccccc:.    Uptime: 1 hour, 19 mins 
.:ccccccccccccc;KMMc;cc;xMMc:ccccccc:.   Packages: 2139 (rpm), 3 (flatpak) 
,cccccccccccccc;MMM.;cc;;WW::cccccccc,   Shell: zsh 5.8.1 
:cccccccccccccc;MMM.;cccccccccccccccc:   Resolution: 3440x1440 
:ccccccc;oxOOOo;MMM0OOk.;cccccccccccc:   DE: GNOME 42.0 
cccccc:0MMKxdd:;MMMkddc.;cccccccccccc;   WM: Mutter 
ccccc:XM0';cccc;MMM.;cccccccccccccccc'   WM Theme: Adwaita 
ccccc;MMo;ccccc;MMW.;ccccccccccccccc;    Theme: Adwaita [GTK2/3] 
ccccc;0MNc.ccc.xMMd:ccccccccccccccc;     Icons: Adwaita [GTK2/3] 
cccccc;dNMWXXXWM0::cccccccccccccc:,      Terminal: gnome-terminal 
cccccccc;.:odl:.;cccccccccccccc:,.       CPU: Intel i7-4720HQ (8) @ 3.600GHz 
:cccccccccccccccccccccccccccc:'.         GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 
.:cccccccccccccccccccccc:;,..            GPU: Intel 4th Gen Core Processor 
  '::cccccccccccccc::;,.                 Memory: 4773MiB / 15909MiB 

Running lshw -C network shows

*-network                 
       description: Ethernet interface
       product: RTL8111/8168/8411 PCI Express Gigabit Ethernet Controller